Contact

HOOFDBESTUUR TOV


Remko Veltien
voorzitter

Maartje Polvliet
secretaris

Gerhard Frijling
penningmeester

Stephan de Vreede
jeugdzaken

Richard Kooy
facilitaire zaken

Trea Ouwehand
kantine zaken

Hans Veltmeijer
technische zaken




JEUGDCOMMISSIE TOV


Stephan de Vreede
voorzitter

Willem v/d Kooi
veiligheid

Hinke Bos
opleidingen

Maurice v/d Wilt
technische zaken

Chantal Heemstra
meiden

Tessa Scheel
minipupillen

Martijn Geurts
algemene zaken

Marcel Buijsse
algemene zaken



Algemeeninfo@tov-baarn.nl
Hoofdbestuurbestuur@tov-baarn.nl
Jeugdcommissiejeugdcommissie@tov-baarn.nl
Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@tov-baarn.nl
 
Wedstrijdsecretariaatwedstrijdsecretariaat@tov-baarn.nl
035-7859999
Toernooicommissietoernooicommissie@tov-baarn.nl
Technisch Jeugdco√∂rdinator     tjc@tov-baarn.nl
 
Veiligheidscoördinator TOVveiligheid@tov-baarn.nl
Vertrouwenspersoonvertrouwenspersoon@tov-baarn.nl
Anja van Oudheusden

Onderstaand een lijst van alle coördinatoren en hun e-mailadres.


JO7jeugd.o7@tov-baarn.nl
JO8, JO9jeugd.o9@tov-baarn.nl
JO10, JO11jeugd.o11@tov-baarn.nl
JO12, JO13jeugd.o13@tov-baarn.nl
JO14, JO15jeugd.o15@tov-baarn.nl
JO16, JO17jeugd.o17@tov-baarn.nl
JO19jeugd.o19@tov-baarn.nl
Meiden jeugdteamsjeugd.mo@tov-baarn.nl
Keeperskeepers@tov-baarn.nl
 
Seniorenteamssenioren@tov-baarn.nl
HOOFDSPONSORS JEUGDTEAMS DAMESTEAMS
Jan Eemwood Intersport van Dam COOP Baarn